Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

178 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA G.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very knowledgeable and explained everything about what needs to be done.
RICHARD J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional and thorough.
YOLANDA R.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very courteous. Very helpful and was so knowledgiable
ROBERT R.
Submitted 09/17/22
Doctor is personable and caring
ROBERT S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Still didn’t get MRI results, bu I guess no news is good news.
ELVIRA A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Our 1st visit and the gals were wonderful and so was the Dr. very informative and explained everything so we would understand. We were so impressed
DOLORES W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Doctor. Nurse. Receptionist. All great. Thank you all
ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 08/26/22
The office staff were so nice. He was very thorough and very informative. Answered all my concerns. I felt totally like he had a great handle on my issues.
JANICE R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Best Dr and Care ever!!!!
JEAN L.
Submitted 08/16/22
The doctor was on time, explaining items thoroughly, gave suggestions. Friendly.
BARBARA F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very good service.
KIRBY G.
Submitted 08/12/22
People were nice
ALLESSANDRA A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr S. And his staff are awesome. They listen, ate helpful, and when something isn't working the meds are changed instead of forcing you to keep trying stronger doses or having to fight through the side effects. They really do care about the patients.
GAVIN C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Timely and professional
KENNETH M.
Submitted 08/05/22
All care procedures medicine and follow up was will explained in a manner that I understand.
JAMES B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Wonderful. Thank you
EDWARD P.
Submitted 08/02/22
He's an awesome doctor
CHALYSSE T.
Submitted 08/02/22
He is an amazing dr. I have been seeing him for a year now. He has helped me when other drs wouldn't. He thinks outside the box. I appreciate all he does. Both Tonya and Raquel are great.
SOKHA N.
Submitted 07/28/22
He was knowledgeable and nice
RICHARD I.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great