Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

142 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very interested in my issues. Felt I was really listened to. Good re-eval and continue with PT. Very likable doctor and staff
LYNN R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent as always!!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was very pleasantly surprised by my visit. I was treated with the utmost care and concern. I felt my concerns were heard by the doctor and he immediately set forth a treatment plan. I have become accustomed to being dismissed because I am an older woman ~ how refreshing to be treated with dignity and respect!
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 05/18/22
I am extremely happy with the care I've received from Dr. "S". I feel that he listens well to me and explains things in a manner that I can understand. I've seen him to be thorough and cautious with medications concerning my brain.
ANN S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Although I had to wait quite a while to be seen due to their scheduling, Dr Seif- Eddeine, was a good listener, and had a kind and reassuring “bedside” manner. I appreciated the time he took with me and inquiring if there were other issues/ questions.
DIANE P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr.S spent time answering any questions I had. This appointment was just a 6 month follow up. Plus I needed my medication refilled.
KENNETH J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent care and very thorough in his work
RICHARD B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. S. is the best!
KENNETH J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr is very thorough and kind. And took time with me.
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 05/06/22
He listened to me!
VICTOR B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very knowledgeable
VICTORIA H.
Submitted 04/29/22
I love how much time Dr. Hussam Seif-Eddeine takes with me during appointments. He's not in a rush, and you get his full attention. Very rare and very appreciated
SALLIE N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very positive. Helpful suggestions and hopeful changes. The staff was expert,
ROBERT B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Feeling much improved
ROSEMARY J.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional and takes the time to answer all your questions.
RAMONA S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best calm dr ever
SUSAN C.
Submitted 04/19/22
I was very impressed with Dr. S. He listened closely, asked lots of questions, took notes and described what he believes is happening. He made sure I understood the issue and explanation. Then he gave me tools I could use to deal with the issue. Thank you Dr S!
ROSALYN N.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was very nervous but Dr H made me feel very comfortable. Spent time explaining to me was going on and had a plan moving forward. I would highly recommend he and his staff.
JOHN T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent , good listener, great solutions
RICHARD S.
Submitted 04/10/22
Every one was very professional and finally.