Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFF K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
My experience with the doctor and his staff was over the top! He took the time to listen and explain things to me about my condition. My past neurologist didn't help me to understand in any way like my experience with Dr. Hussain Seif-Eddeine. His staff was enjoyable and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a neurologist!
CHRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The doctor was very kind, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to others.
LESLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I was very impressed with Dr.Seif, his staff, and the cleanliness of the office. He shared his time and knowledge with me by answering all of my questions , including my background, prior medical history, and testing . To determine my medical issues. He recommended a pill to help with my issues. I am glad to have met him and will follow his instructions. I look forward to my next meeting. Thank you.
LESLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I was very impressed with
MAHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
MAJED R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great experience as Dr. Hussam took his time checking my health condition and performed physical examination, asked questions and clearly explained my situation. He also listened to our questions and answered them in details.
MONICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
As soon as a concern arises a receive a callback and they offer to schedule a follow up appointment, if needed. I appreciate the time and care they put into their work.
DONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very good personal but running a little bit late do to computer glitch.Overall a very good experience.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
The doctor always takes time to explain things and gives me time for comments and questions.
COLLETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. and his staff very nice. My appointment was right on schedule and Dr. S took his time and explained everything very well. Would definitely recommend him.
MARILYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
All very nice..
DENNIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very professional service, I would recommend.
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. treated me with respect, answered my questions, and was very thorough and personable.
SARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr S was very personable and thorough and gave good explanations and suggestions so that I understood more clearly the health issues that I'm dealing with.
JEFFREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Above board on everything and everyone! Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable! Felt very confident in the care I received.
CHAD H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Friendly
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Explained my condition very well.
CHALMERS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very responsive doctor and staff
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Seif-Eddiene is terrific listener including the nuances
VIVIAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Office doesn’t answer phones or even return messages but once you see the doctor it is worth the hassle. Doctor is kind, good about explaining and he makes patient feel like the medical issue will be improved.