Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

153 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACIE F.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Seif-Eddeime is friendly, professional and excellent at communicating and explaining both diagnosis and medications. A rare find! His staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
WARREN W.
Submitted 07/01/22
great, timely and knowledgeable
JUDITH P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Yes is the best. He explains everything to you and doesn't hurry you along.
ALICE R.
Submitted 06/28/22
I received very specific advice on how to handle my headaches.
BILL M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very kind and helpful
ALICE R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Seif-Eddeine is very specific on how I can improve my behavior in order to get better results.
BENNETH E.
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly
CELIA C.
Submitted 06/13/22
I absolutely love the care I get here. Dr Hussam asks all the right questions and he listens doesn’t make me feel like I’m rushed to express what I’m dealing with. The staff here is great! I’ve been to plenty of specialist and he’s the best. I always leave feeling satisfied with the visit.
DAVID T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr S is always very friendly and corgile. He explains things so I can understand. We always feel comfortable with him.
AHMAD Z.
Submitted 05/29/22
Great doctor, very patient and thorough!
ALLESSANDRA A.
Submitted 05/28/22
I was just there yesterday. Staff is good, but with the holiday weekend and having to wait for prior auth from insurance, it's prolonging my migraine as 2 of the 3 meds haven't worked. Dr. S really listened to me, but this place is so busy. Dr wanted me back in 8 weeks, the are no appointment available for 12 weeks. I just hope he ven help me get rid of this migraine, on day 24 today.
THERESA C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very interested in my issues. Felt I was really listened to. Good re-eval and continue with PT. Very likable doctor and staff
LYNN R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent as always!!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was very pleasantly surprised by my visit. I was treated with the utmost care and concern. I felt my concerns were heard by the doctor and he immediately set forth a treatment plan. I have become accustomed to being dismissed because I am an older woman ~ how refreshing to be treated with dignity and respect!
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 05/18/22
I am extremely happy with the care I've received from Dr. "S". I feel that he listens well to me and explains things in a manner that I can understand. I've seen him to be thorough and cautious with medications concerning my brain.
ANN S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Although I had to wait quite a while to be seen due to their scheduling, Dr Seif- Eddeine, was a good listener, and had a kind and reassuring “bedside” manner. I appreciated the time he took with me and inquiring if there were other issues/ questions.
DIANE P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr.S spent time answering any questions I had. This appointment was just a 6 month follow up. Plus I needed my medication refilled.
KENNETH J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent care and very thorough in his work
RICHARD B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. S. is the best!
KENNETH J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr is very thorough and kind. And took time with me.