Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Good listener,explains things well.Seems very knowledgeable
LUIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
One of the best medical experiences I've ever had, no question. Dr S. was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, listened to all my questions (and gave very satisfying answers), and gave a very concise plan of action The staff was also very friendly and helpful, and we began my appointment on time (in fact, a few minutes early). I recommend Dr S. to everyone in the valley; he's everything you could ever want from a doctor
LEONARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The Dr takes his time with you. Give you information on what have. Also he gave me options on what to do.
JANE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very courteous, have good sense of humor. Work with you according to your needs. Rate you All. 10!!!
ALISON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Melissa is the sweetest and most professional assistant I’ve encountered in years!!! Dr. S was patient and caring. He carefully listened to all of our concerns and immediately put us on a plan of action!!!! They are all wonderful!!!
LINDSEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
.
KUBRA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
He listened to me so patiently and asked helpful questions to identify my problem. Thank you!
KEVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Good follow up from my seizure last Fall and made a plan for the next year.
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
DR and staff was very professional and helpful.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I really felt like the doctor was interested in my condition. He spent a lot of time discussing lots of questions. Really like Dr. S.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional but yet friendly
ADABELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. S was super nice, attentive and took the time to explain everything in detail!
CREIGH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff is efficient. Dr. S is knowledgeable- responded to my concerns with easy to understand explanations and recommendations for management of my concerns.
JEANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent and very happy to be coming to Dr S
EDWARD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr S was open and honest and more importantly, he actually listened to us and took what we said in to consideration. Very pleased with our first visit.
KEVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Big fan
CHRISTOPHER E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Just fine.
CYNTHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
User friendly.
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
very caring people that help with your problems.very knowledgeable
JULIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great, Dr S was kind, considerate and thorough. His employee up front was wonderful, friendly and very professional.