Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff is so sweet and the doctor is amazing. I will recommend.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very responsive and puctual.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Seif-Eddeine is the Best!! Would not ever trust another Neurologist, he's knowledgeable, kind, Experienced. The Best Arizona Has!!!
WHITNEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Hussam Seif-Eddeine, MD suggested a natural solution to inact when in public and I wish to stop an appendage spasum. Thank you.
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Pleased with the visit and the outcome.
Mike E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
The staff and Dr Seif-Eddeine are great. Both professional, great bedside manner, and very helpful.
Jerome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. S was very accommodating. He took the time to explain a lot of things. He is genuinely an expert. I am glad to have found him and will definitely stay under his care.
Richard I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent put my mind at rest * Required
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. S is a wonderful and caring neurologist. I highly recommend him.
Brenda P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Everything was explained to me & a plan proposed if things did not improve with the changes so from my perspective it went very well
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Seif-Eddeine is very insightful and comforting. He really made me feel hopeful, and at ease. Great service and much appreciated!!!
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. “S” I is an excellent neurologist. Very approachable, knowledgeable, caring, readily informed & prepared to help with symptoms that brought me into his office. So fortunate to have found a way above average neurologist. He far exceeded my expectations! Many thanks. Kathy Privizzino Office staff also helpful; approachable as well. Pleasant, calm atmosphere!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
I was more than satisfied! Dr. Seif- Eddeine was very thorough and took time to explain things! He is very knowledgeable and personable as well!
Jean C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Eddeine Is caring and very easy to talk with. My time spent with him wasn't rushed he was a good listener. He ordered the test necessary for my condition. I left feeling confident that he was doing everything right for my situation.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
As the parents of our son Craig . Dr Seif-Eddeine has been his Dr for ten years we are so grateful for everything he has done for us. He has been with Craig Thur 3 surgery s and done remarkable work with him can't say enough about his work.
Justun M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
All staff was very nice and dr listen to me to help understand what he thinks might going on with me so we can get me fixed and back to normal
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Seif-Eddeine is the Best in Phoenix!!! Wonderful, Compassionate, skilled doctor that spends quality time with you. Would highly recommend him to family, friends or anyone needing a skilled Neurologist!!!
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I really appreciate the time and attention spent with me. Great follow through.
Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly informative timely
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent