Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

142 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES E.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very pleased by the initial visit with Dr S. He was patient and thorough. I feel like he will be a good fit as my neurologist.
DAVID K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Was very generous with his time. Listen to me and answered all my question.
MICHAEL I.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Hassam Seif- Eddeine is very friendly, keeps me set up with refills 3 day before I run out, I couldn't get better
CARLOS L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr H is very professional and very personable. He is considerate, caring & thorough.
TERRI U.
Submitted 04/03/22
He's very helpful and worried about med cost for medications and offers suggestions
DAVID T.
Submitted 04/02/22
GARRETT M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Clear and helpful excellent experience
JERRY G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Waiting for results of various studies ordered. Too many unsolicited contact including reminders, regular communications, requests etc.
JOYCE C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Such a kind and helpful doctor. Very good to explain everything to me as well as outside his field. The nurses and office staff are very competent
MARIAN B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Extremely helpful!
DARLENE J.
Submitted 03/26/22
Good
AMELIA F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great communication and really helpful information
THERESA C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr S was very thorough, pleasant & professional. He didn't make you feel as though he were in a hurry to get to the next patient. I would recommend him, definitely.
MARIA H.
Submitted 03/18/22
He ask me questions and answer mine TOO. I feel very confortable.
LISA M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. S. was caring and informative. He took the time to listen to me and then provided clear and helpful treatment options. I would definitely recommend him to someone I care about.
MANUEL A.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good and cares about patients have a wonderful day.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. S is extremely thorough and kind. I would recommend him to anyone.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Best Doctor and staff. Being remembered from previous appt. Is a plus.
DAWN M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
KENNETH J.
Submitted 03/01/22
We were very happy with the doctor and his staff. We will recommend him highly to other patients. Thank you for your good help.