Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Good referral to professionals, excellent review of reports....
CAROLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Seif-Eddeine is kind and easy to talk to. He takes the time to review past tests and clearly explains what I can expect.
JEANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr S is excellent, easy to talk to, listens to you and has actually probably saved my life. He had gained a great deal of respect from me as a patient.
BARBARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Seif-Eddeine and this practice.
STARR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Amazing staff and in the 21 years that I have been searching for an answer to my health condition, I have never had a physician speak to me with such compassion and care as Dr. S. I have the utmost faith in his abilities to help me.
WALTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I wish I could give 10 stars. We went from weekly epilepsy seizures to none.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. S has always been great and helpful. Very understanding and explains things well. Also helpful with referrals and medications.
JUDITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. S is very caring and has a great sense of humor. You have like a doctor that makes you laugh while sticking needles in your arm.
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. S takes the time to listen and focus completely on his patients. I felt like a valued partner, not just someone to be told what to do. His office staff is friendly and efficient; the entire staff gives excellent customer service.
DILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Office staff and Dr were pleasant and knowledgeable.
ERICA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. S and team are the best! Thank you for all you do.
JESSIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Dr. Listens and is caring.
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr S always takes time to listen to any of my questions and or concerns. I feel comfortable and feel Dr S is very through in assessing my health care. The staff are always friendly and professional. I would recommend DrS to anyone in my family.
DONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Polite courteous and helpful.
TASHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Provider presented with an extreme amount of knowledge, extremely informative. Amazing quality of care, patient centered, concerns for onsite issues and potentially unknown issues. Employees were kind, friendly, and informative as well. My last provider was horrible and I am extremely grateful to find such an amazing new one! Highly recommend!!!
ROSALINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Hussam Seif Eddeine is very thorough explaining what is going to be done before a test. I never felt rushed. Office staff are all extremely professional. No waiting. Highly recommend should anyone need serviced from a neurologist.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very impressed with Dr & staff!
RICHARD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great
TERRI U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
He listens and trys to find solutions
BRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. "S" was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional and listened to my issues and provided answers for all of them. He developed an approach that we'll follow moving forward. His staff was similarly professional and courteous.