Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

142 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE S.
Submitted 03/01/22
I would highly recommend Dr Hussam. For my condition, he explained everything in clear and understandable terms. I was shown the MRI and he answered my many questions. The appointment was thorough and not rushed
KAREN P.
Submitted 02/25/22
I came in really being skeptical!! I met the staff...AWESOME, then I met Dr.S....so nice. Looks like I will be not getting so many migraine headaches!! Thank you to Dr. S and his very friendly staff.
GHADA M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Seif Eddiene is very attentive, knowledgeable and caring. He listens to his patients and work very hard to give them the best options to solve their health issues.
SUSANNA D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Caring
CHARLES N.
Submitted 02/20/22
Courteous and to the point on diagnostic review. Informative on the diagnostic request and future review on heart condition monitoring.
ANDREW O.
Submitted 02/19/22
Nice to have someone take time to listen as Dr. Seif always does.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr was awesome he took his time to listen to me about my on going health problems. I've been dealing with migraines and neck pain, back pain , numbness, sharp pain, tingling and both hands and feet, balance problems, unable to concentrate, 7 years with sensitively to the sun light , bright lights and indoor lights which cause me to squinch all are uncomfortable, I have discussed this problem with my eye doctor and have been ignored. Different opinions about my continuing neck pain and headaches after seeing two neuro surgeons after my surgery in 2016 , one said I have a pinched nerve and needed to do another surgery on top of my first surgery the other said he wanted to have injections to solve the problem. Doctor Self is a good listener and I am blessed to have found him at this time and my life. I highly recommend him , he put the patient needs first.
SONIA G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Seif-Eddeine was very thorough in explaining everything. Staff was nice and friendly.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. S provided me a complete summary!
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Always welcomed. Easy to talk to. Nice office staff. Explains things to myself and daughter who considers my case a learning experience.
BEVERLY D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Only good news!
JOYCE C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Seif is so thorough and takes time to explain everything. The staff is very nice.
WANDA H.
Submitted 02/01/22
He’s doing all he can.
LESA B.
Submitted 02/01/22
The doctor explains everything very simply. The front office staff are helpful and friendly.
REX S.
Submitted 01/30/22
Excellent
REX S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Seif-Eddeine is the Best Neurologist I've ever have had. As an older woman who has seen many Neurologists throughout my life. I have Hereditary Migraines, also additional ones with Auras and Chronic Back pain. He provides the Best Care. I feel fortunate to have found him. I highly recommend him and is Office..
ERIN N.
Submitted 01/25/22
Such a caring doctor and front office staff is on top of it. I used to go to Barrows but appreciate the closer attentiveness. Thank you
DAVID T.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great doctor! Answered all our questions. Gave us good advice to start with.He was very knowledgeable.
MARIAN B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very helpful! Hoping the next steps improve my health