Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLESSANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr S. And his staff are awesome. They listen, ate helpful, and when something isn't working the meds are changed instead of forcing you to keep trying stronger doses or having to fight through the side effects. They really do care about the patients.
GAVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Timely and professional
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
All care procedures medicine and follow up was will explained in a manner that I understand.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Wonderful. Thank you
EDWARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
He's an awesome doctor
CHALYSSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
He is an amazing dr. I have been seeing him for a year now. He has helped me when other drs wouldn't. He thinks outside the box. I appreciate all he does. Both Tonya and Raquel are great.
SOKHA N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He was knowledgeable and nice
RICHARD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great
KATHERINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
SAMUEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
My appointment was very thorough.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
great
SKYLER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. S answered the most important questions. I had some more questions, but they couldn't get answered then due to two emergency visits from other patients that day. Totally understandable, it's good the doctor takes care of patients in emergencies.
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Medical appointment was on time and prompt. Dr was thorough and attentive during appointment. RX sent to local pharmacy right away and left with two more appointments already booked. Dr was thorough and informative.
STACIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Seif-Eddeime is friendly, professional and excellent at communicating and explaining both diagnosis and medications. A rare find! His staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
WARREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
great, timely and knowledgeable
JUDITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Yes is the best. He explains everything to you and doesn't hurry you along.
ALICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I received very specific advice on how to handle my headaches.
BILL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very kind and helpful
ALICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Seif-Eddeine is very specific on how I can improve my behavior in order to get better results.
BENNETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly