Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

178 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRI U.
Submitted 04/03/22
He's very helpful and worried about med cost for medications and offers suggestions
DAVID T.
Submitted 04/02/22
GARRETT M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Clear and helpful excellent experience
JERRY G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Waiting for results of various studies ordered. Too many unsolicited contact including reminders, regular communications, requests etc.
JOYCE C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Such a kind and helpful doctor. Very good to explain everything to me as well as outside his field. The nurses and office staff are very competent
MARIAN B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Extremely helpful!
DARLENE J.
Submitted 03/26/22
Good
AMELIA F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great communication and really helpful information
THERESA C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr S was very thorough, pleasant & professional. He didn't make you feel as though he were in a hurry to get to the next patient. I would recommend him, definitely.
MARIA H.
Submitted 03/18/22
He ask me questions and answer mine TOO. I feel very confortable.
LISA M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. S. was caring and informative. He took the time to listen to me and then provided clear and helpful treatment options. I would definitely recommend him to someone I care about.
MANUEL A.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good and cares about patients have a wonderful day.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. S is extremely thorough and kind. I would recommend him to anyone.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Best Doctor and staff. Being remembered from previous appt. Is a plus.
DAWN M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
KENNETH J.
Submitted 03/01/22
We were very happy with the doctor and his staff. We will recommend him highly to other patients. Thank you for your good help.
STEVE S.
Submitted 03/01/22
I would highly recommend Dr Hussam. For my condition, he explained everything in clear and understandable terms. I was shown the MRI and he answered my many questions. The appointment was thorough and not rushed
KAREN P.
Submitted 02/25/22
I came in really being skeptical!! I met the staff...AWESOME, then I met Dr.S....so nice. Looks like I will be not getting so many migraine headaches!! Thank you to Dr. S and his very friendly staff.
GHADA M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Seif Eddiene is very attentive, knowledgeable and caring. He listens to his patients and work very hard to give them the best options to solve their health issues.
SUSANNA D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Caring