Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

142 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole Ann G.
Submitted 01/17/22
I need to come in to get a copy of my EEG records because the doctor you referred me to refused to look at them and wanted me to go to the EMU and get strobe-lighted again which would make me psychotic. So I need a neurologist who can treat me based on his clinical judgment.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Video appt was never connected by physician. Need appt rescheduled.
KRISTIN E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. S. Is a very knowledgeable and kind. He’s extremely patient and answers all your questions and explains things very well. I switched to him from another Neurologist and I’m so glad I did. I finally feel like my neuro care is headed in the right direction with Arizona Neurology Care.
BRAXTON G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great. I have been shown more concern for my health than any where other provider.
RUTH N.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very delightful staff. Great movie
DARLENE J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Informative & kind
MARIA W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Seif- Eddeine is the most reliable and caring doctor I’ve ever had the pleasure of seeing, he listens to my concerns without judgement, he’s actually helping me with the headaches that have plagued me for months. I travel over 45 minutes one way to see him, he’s worth it, and I highly recommend him.
BONNIE M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very good
JULIE L.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very nice doctor easy to talk to seemed to be very knowledgeable
ARIYANA S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good vibe
WAYNE M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. S. E. is the nicest, most professional doctor. He puts you at ease and does a great job of explaining your situation.
JUDITH C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. S. not only answered all our questions, he was able to answer many before we even asked. He was patient and understanding and spent ample time with us. His professionalism was tremendous.
ANA R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Answer all my questions he listen to me and he gave you give me great suggestions
AMY K.
Submitted 11/16/21
I am the caregiver for the patient and my experience with the office and the doctor was fantastic. They are very professional and the doctor truly cares. He took the time to answer my questions and come up with a game plan for my moms care. Definitely recommend.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 11/15/21
I was very pleased with my visit and felt the doctor was thorough in explaining the proper diagnosis, and testing and to be done. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable in his diagnosis.
KATHI A.
Submitted 11/11/21
The staff is very accommodating and the doctor takes his time to explain and offers options.
JADIRA S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly, knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and discuss things
STEPHEN R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Eddeine was very professional and answered all my questions
JANE T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Totally awesome! Very professional,always, caring, works with you on appointments. Does not rush you. That’s important.
LOUIS H.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr S. Was incredible, he took so much time to explain everything to me, he let me ask all my questions and I left my appointment feeling like I got all the information I needed. I have already refured a friend to him, his staff was very nice and helpful.