Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I absolutely love the care I get here. Dr Hussam asks all the right questions and he listens doesn’t make me feel like I’m rushed to express what I’m dealing with. The staff here is great! I’ve been to plenty of specialist and he’s the best. I always leave feeling satisfied with the visit.
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr S is always very friendly and corgile. He explains things so I can understand. We always feel comfortable with him.
AHMAD Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Great doctor, very patient and thorough!
ALLESSANDRA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I was just there yesterday. Staff is good, but with the holiday weekend and having to wait for prior auth from insurance, it's prolonging my migraine as 2 of the 3 meds haven't worked. Dr. S really listened to me, but this place is so busy. Dr wanted me back in 8 weeks, the are no appointment available for 12 weeks. I just hope he ven help me get rid of this migraine, on day 24 today.
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very interested in my issues. Felt I was really listened to. Good re-eval and continue with PT. Very likable doctor and staff
LYNN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent as always!!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I was very pleasantly surprised by my visit. I was treated with the utmost care and concern. I felt my concerns were heard by the doctor and he immediately set forth a treatment plan. I have become accustomed to being dismissed because I am an older woman ~ how refreshing to be treated with dignity and respect!
JOSEPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am extremely happy with the care I've received from Dr. "S". I feel that he listens well to me and explains things in a manner that I can understand. I've seen him to be thorough and cautious with medications concerning my brain.
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Although I had to wait quite a while to be seen due to their scheduling, Dr Seif- Eddeine, was a good listener, and had a kind and reassuring “bedside” manner. I appreciated the time he took with me and inquiring if there were other issues/ questions.
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr.S spent time answering any questions I had. This appointment was just a 6 month follow up. Plus I needed my medication refilled.
KENNETH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent care and very thorough in his work
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. S. is the best!
KENNETH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr is very thorough and kind. And took time with me.
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
He listened to me!
VICTOR B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very knowledgeable
VICTORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I love how much time Dr. Hussam Seif-Eddeine takes with me during appointments. He's not in a rush, and you get his full attention. Very rare and very appreciated
SALLIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very positive. Helpful suggestions and hopeful changes. The staff was expert,
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Feeling much improved
ROSEMARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional and takes the time to answer all your questions.
RAMONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Best calm dr ever