Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I was very impressed with Dr. S. He listened closely, asked lots of questions, took notes and described what he believes is happening. He made sure I understood the issue and explanation. Then he gave me tools I could use to deal with the issue. Thank you Dr S!
ROSALYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I was very nervous but Dr H made me feel very comfortable. Spent time explaining to me was going on and had a plan moving forward. I would highly recommend he and his staff.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent , good listener, great solutions
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Every one was very professional and finally.
CHARLES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very pleased by the initial visit with Dr S. He was patient and thorough. I feel like he will be a good fit as my neurologist.
DAVID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Was very generous with his time. Listen to me and answered all my question.
MICHAEL I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Hassam Seif- Eddeine is very friendly, keeps me set up with refills 3 day before I run out, I couldn't get better
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr H is very professional and very personable. He is considerate, caring & thorough.
TERRI U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
He's very helpful and worried about med cost for medications and offers suggestions
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
GARRETT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Clear and helpful excellent experience
JERRY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Waiting for results of various studies ordered. Too many unsolicited contact including reminders, regular communications, requests etc.
JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Such a kind and helpful doctor. Very good to explain everything to me as well as outside his field. The nurses and office staff are very competent
MARIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Extremely helpful!
DARLENE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Good
AMELIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great communication and really helpful information
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr S was very thorough, pleasant & professional. He didn't make you feel as though he were in a hurry to get to the next patient. I would recommend him, definitely.
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
He ask me questions and answer mine TOO. I feel very confortable.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. S. was caring and informative. He took the time to listen to me and then provided clear and helpful treatment options. I would definitely recommend him to someone I care about.
MANUEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good and cares about patients have a wonderful day.