Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

142 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALISON P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Melissa is the sweetest and most professional assistant I’ve encountered in years!!! Dr. S was patient and caring. He carefully listened to all of our concerns and immediately put us on a plan of action!!!! They are all wonderful!!!
LINDSEY D.
Submitted 08/16/21
.
KUBRA Y.
Submitted 08/13/21
He listened to me so patiently and asked helpful questions to identify my problem. Thank you!
KEVIN D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good follow up from my seizure last Fall and made a plan for the next year.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 08/07/21
DR and staff was very professional and helpful.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 08/06/21
I really felt like the doctor was interested in my condition. He spent a lot of time discussing lots of questions. Really like Dr. S.
JOHN H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional but yet friendly
ADABELLE M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. S was super nice, attentive and took the time to explain everything in detail!
CREIGH D.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff is efficient. Dr. S is knowledgeable- responded to my concerns with easy to understand explanations and recommendations for management of my concerns.
JEANNE B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent and very happy to be coming to Dr S
EDWARD O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr S was open and honest and more importantly, he actually listened to us and took what we said in to consideration. Very pleased with our first visit.
KEVIN D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Big fan
CHRISTOPHER E.
Submitted 07/23/21
Just fine.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 07/19/21
User friendly.
Danny H.
Submitted 07/19/21
very caring people that help with your problems.very knowledgeable
JULIE H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great, Dr S was kind, considerate and thorough. His employee up front was wonderful, friendly and very professional.
BEVERLY H.
Submitted 06/24/21
The staff is so sweet and the doctor is amazing. I will recommend.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very responsive and puctual.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Seif-Eddeine is the Best!! Would not ever trust another Neurologist, he's knowledgeable, kind, Experienced. The Best Arizona Has!!!
WHITNEY N.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Hussam Seif-Eddeine, MD suggested a natural solution to inact when in public and I wish to stop an appendage spasum. Thank you.