Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. S is extremely thorough and kind. I would recommend him to anyone.
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Best Doctor and staff. Being remembered from previous appt. Is a plus.
DAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
KENNETH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
We were very happy with the doctor and his staff. We will recommend him highly to other patients. Thank you for your good help.
STEVE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I would highly recommend Dr Hussam. For my condition, he explained everything in clear and understandable terms. I was shown the MRI and he answered my many questions. The appointment was thorough and not rushed
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I came in really being skeptical!! I met the staff...AWESOME, then I met Dr.S....so nice. Looks like I will be not getting so many migraine headaches!! Thank you to Dr. S and his very friendly staff.
GHADA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Seif Eddiene is very attentive, knowledgeable and caring. He listens to his patients and work very hard to give them the best options to solve their health issues.
SUSANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Caring
CHARLES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Courteous and to the point on diagnostic review. Informative on the diagnostic request and future review on heart condition monitoring.
ANDREW O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Nice to have someone take time to listen as Dr. Seif always does.
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr was awesome he took his time to listen to me about my on going health problems. I've been dealing with migraines and neck pain, back pain , numbness, sharp pain, tingling and both hands and feet, balance problems, unable to concentrate, 7 years with sensitively to the sun light , bright lights and indoor lights which cause me to squinch all are uncomfortable, I have discussed this problem with my eye doctor and have been ignored. Different opinions about my continuing neck pain and headaches after seeing two neuro surgeons after my surgery in 2016 , one said I have a pinched nerve and needed to do another surgery on top of my first surgery the other said he wanted to have injections to solve the problem. Doctor Self is a good listener and I am blessed to have found him at this time and my life. I highly recommend him , he put the patient needs first.
SONIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Seif-Eddeine was very thorough in explaining everything. Staff was nice and friendly.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. S provided me a complete summary!
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Always welcomed. Easy to talk to. Nice office staff. Explains things to myself and daughter who considers my case a learning experience.
BEVERLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Only good news!
JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Seif is so thorough and takes time to explain everything. The staff is very nice.
WANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
He’s doing all he can.
LESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The doctor explains everything very simply. The front office staff are helpful and friendly.
REX S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Excellent
REX S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent