Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

178 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOE S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I always feel that I receive the best care .
HELENE O.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very friendly people and the doctor is very knowledgeable
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very attentive and proactive doctor experience. The doctor covered numerous topics of discussion. The doctor was not rushed which nice to experience.
KATHI A.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff is great and the doctor is very patient and personable!
SHAWN H.
Submitted 09/23/21
I would recommend Dr Hussam. He is very nice and easy to talk with. He listens to you and cares.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Previous testimonial should have shown 5 stars, not 4.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Seif-Eddiene followed up on my initial concern of pain in feet which has responded positively to a supplement he recommended. In addition, he addressed a subject related to a brain scan performed at CRH ER last weekend. I greatly appreciate his professionalism, current research based knowledge, thoroughness in relating to all systems, as well as his kindness.
SALLIE N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr S explained my options very clearly and encouraged me with the new meds .
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 09/13/21
I saw Dr. S for post chemo side effects-- nerve issues. Right away Dr. S recommended I start taking alpha lipoic acid which was what I wanted ask him about. He seemed concerned and current with this treatment. Very personable and easy to talk to.
SHANNON S.
Submitted 09/02/21
My first appointment went fantastic. Everything from scheduling, to my appointment went smoothly. Everyone was friendly and seemed to genuinely care. It’s been a struggle getting to see a neurologist and I’m really happy I decided to choose arizona numerology.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Seif-Eddeine is a highly intelligent & competent physician. At the same time, his throughness in evaluating patients is a true example of a clinician with a strong sense of caring, all of the above being a rare combination of talents in today's medical marketplace.
Theresa P.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have been to many neurologist and Dr. S topped them all with his bedside manner. He listens, asked all the right questions and had hopeful answers. Can’t wait for continued care.
PAUL S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good listener,explains things well.Seems very knowledgeable
LUIS S.
Submitted 08/27/21
One of the best medical experiences I've ever had, no question. Dr S. was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, listened to all my questions (and gave very satisfying answers), and gave a very concise plan of action The staff was also very friendly and helpful, and we began my appointment on time (in fact, a few minutes early). I recommend Dr S. to everyone in the valley; he's everything you could ever want from a doctor
LEONARD S.
Submitted 08/24/21
The Dr takes his time with you. Give you information on what have. Also he gave me options on what to do.
JANE T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very courteous, have good sense of humor. Work with you according to your needs. Rate you All. 10!!!
ALISON P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Melissa is the sweetest and most professional assistant I’ve encountered in years!!! Dr. S was patient and caring. He carefully listened to all of our concerns and immediately put us on a plan of action!!!! They are all wonderful!!!
LINDSEY D.
Submitted 08/16/21
.
KUBRA Y.
Submitted 08/13/21
He listened to me so patiently and asked helpful questions to identify my problem. Thank you!
KEVIN D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good follow up from my seizure last Fall and made a plan for the next year.