Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Neurology Care -  - Neurology

Arizona Neurology Care

Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Tempe, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

178 total reviews

Arizona Neurology Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Neurology Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. S is a wonderful and caring neurologist. I highly recommend him.
Brenda P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everything was explained to me & a plan proposed if things did not improve with the changes so from my perspective it went very well
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Seif-Eddeine is very insightful and comforting. He really made me feel hopeful, and at ease. Great service and much appreciated!!!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. “S” I is an excellent neurologist. Very approachable, knowledgeable, caring, readily informed & prepared to help with symptoms that brought me into his office. So fortunate to have found a way above average neurologist. He far exceeded my expectations! Many thanks. Kathy Privizzino Office staff also helpful; approachable as well. Pleasant, calm atmosphere!
Deborah C.
Submitted 02/13/21
I was more than satisfied! Dr. Seif- Eddeine was very thorough and took time to explain things! He is very knowledgeable and personable as well!
Jean C.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Eddeine Is caring and very easy to talk with. My time spent with him wasn't rushed he was a good listener. He ordered the test necessary for my condition. I left feeling confident that he was doing everything right for my situation.
Craig S.
Submitted 01/25/21
As the parents of our son Craig . Dr Seif-Eddeine has been his Dr for ten years we are so grateful for everything he has done for us. He has been with Craig Thur 3 surgery s and done remarkable work with him can't say enough about his work.
Justun M.
Submitted 01/13/21
All staff was very nice and dr listen to me to help understand what he thinks might going on with me so we can get me fixed and back to normal
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Seif-Eddeine is the Best in Phoenix!!! Wonderful, Compassionate, skilled doctor that spends quality time with you. Would highly recommend him to family, friends or anyone needing a skilled Neurologist!!!
Christine R.
Submitted 12/18/20
I really appreciate the time and attention spent with me. Great follow through.
Christopher E.
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly informative timely
Ronald T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent
Kathleen I.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. S was on time! He was happy to spend a little time with me, making me feel more comfortable after my recent stroke. Thank Your.
Katrina K.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Seif-Eddeine is the best neurologist I have ever worked with. He is respectful, is knowledgeable and listens to his patients. I highly recommend him.
Bonifacio G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Pleasant staff and on time.
William B.
Submitted 10/31/20
I had great experience with Dr. Seif-Eddeine. I chose him based on very positive on-line reviews. He did not disappoint. He was very thorough. Willing to listen carefully, answer questions and ask good ones as well. I felt really comfortable and like I was ingot hands. Scheduling was easy. I highly recommend him.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Seif-Eddeine, is a Very Skilled and Compassionate Neurologist. He spends time with you to make sure you understand the results and why of any testing, nothing is ever rushed, a rare thing with doctors nowadays. I would Highly recommend my family, friends or anyone who wants a Skilled Neurologist, he is the Best!!
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very nice. He listened to me. He took time to actually hear what I had to say.